Reviews

4,7
lounge_gardens_icon_star
Google rating
5,0
lounge_gardens_icon_star
Yelp rating
4,8
lounge_gardens_icon_star
Nicelokal rating
S
stefan gaina
156 reviews - 11 ratings
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
26 February 2023
I went to a couple erotic massages in Warsaw but this one is definitely the best one you r going to pay a little bit more then others but it’s worth it. Good job girls 😉
E
Ewa kierat
7 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
16 November 2021
Climatic place, allowing for complete relaxation, nice and helpful service and ..the best massage there is..I highly recommend it, it's really worth it!
Q
qwxrtyy y
8 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
9 months ago
Great experience. Pleasant atmosphere and professional service, you can relax and forget about the world and problems. I recommend it to everyone! I am sure I will visit this place again
M
Maxick Druk
2 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
12 August 2022
Undoubtedly the best service, incredibly beautiful and nice masseuses. A master in her field, a lamp and a light atmosphere that will allow you to relax and distract from problems. I will definitely visit this salon again, I recommend it!!! The best in Warsaw!
N
Nick Linden
3 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
11 February 2023
Dana was great! Her gentle touch and positive aura put me in a state of blissful relaxation. It was my first time and certainly not my last. Thank You For me.
V
Viacheslav
1 review
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
1 March 2023
I visited this place today. It was wonderful! Clean, cozy, the staff is very polite, friendly. Masseuse Emma is just great! Special thanks to her for her smile and tenderness. Everything was at a high level, two hours passed unnoticed. Thank you very much!
I
Ihor Kariaka
8 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
18 October 2022
Finnish Sauna, very nice ladies, the feeling that you are between heaven and Earth. Aerobatics. A commendable and commendable institution.
J
Jan Gajewski
5 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
29 April 2023
Full professionalism, very nice service and super massage, I recommend to everyone.
I
Igor Wójtowicz
21 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
22 April 2023
Hello. professional salon, first class customer service, ladies very nice, knowing what to do, I will visit this place again and again. I recommend with all my heart
C
Christoph
2 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
19 April 2023
Thank you very much, it was wonderful, the best birthday gift I made to myself with greetings for 2 girls 90min 4 Hands Massage tonight
R
Raafikoo
10 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
5 May 2023
Great atmosphere of the place, full of professionalism and great canyons. He'll be here again sometime ;)
P
Piotr II Kotuniak
28 reviews
google lmap ink
lounge_gardens_icon_stars
7 December 2023
Great place to relax and recharge your batteries. Very good and professional approach to the client. Great decor and atmosphere. I recommend it!!!

Erotic massage prices at Lounge Gardens

1 hour massage session

GENTLEMAN

Showering with a naked girl
Powerful stretching massage of the back in the dry sauna
Relaxing and gentle back and feet massage
Body-to-body massage elements performed on the back
Lingam massage with hand-finishing
zł 450 / 105 €
Promotion for 4 hands
until the end of the month:
zł 900
zł 800 / 4 hands
Zarezerwuj
1,5 hour massage session

THE PRESIDENT

Showering with a naked girl at the beginning and end of the session
Hard stretching massage in the sauna
Relaxing and gentle massage of the legs, feet and back
Body-to-body massage elements performed on the back
Lingam massage with hand-end
zł 690 / 165 €
Promotion for 4 hands
until the end of the month:
zł 1380
zł 1200 / 4 hands
Zarezerwuj
2 hour massage session

DIAMOND

Showering with a naked girl at the beginning and end of the session
Powerful stretching massage of the back in the dry sauna
Relaxing full body massage including: head, neck, shoulders, arms, hands, legs, feet and hands
Body-to-body massage elements performed on the back
Lingam massage twice with manual completion
zł 890 / 205 €
Promotion for 4 hands
until the end of the month:
zł 1980
zł 1600 / 4 hands
Zarezerwuj
Napisz do nas
online 10:00 - 23:00
lounge_gardens_telegram_logo
TERAZ MAMY PROMOCJĘ NA MASAŻ 4 RĘCĘ
Przejdź do cen

Contacts

Ask or book in WhatsApp
We are near to hotel's:
Warszawa (400m)
Novotel (650m)
InterContinental (800m)
Mercure (850m)
Marriott (950m)
© Lounge gardens, 2024